Welcome to 2017!

Hello SQPC Skydivers, Happy New Year! Its been a great summer of skydiving so far for SQPC, and lots of positive change keeping the management committee very busy. Your current committee: Ben Nordkamp: Chairperson Mike Dyer: Vice Chairperson (and APF Board Representative) Luke Oliver: Treasurer Matt Blaiklock: Acting Area Coach Lea Critchley: Administrator and Secretary Read more about Welcome to 2017![…]